Contact Us

Ningbo UniCord Industry Co., Ltd.
Ningbo UniCord Imp & Exp Co., Ltd.
Add.: Room 1611, Luomeng Building,
#575, Tiantong South Road, Ningbo, China

Tel:+86-574-2889 8700    Fax:+86-574-2889 8711, 2889 8722    Wechat: GavinUnicord
E-mail:uni@unicord.com    Website:www.unicord.com     WhatsApp: +86-13805870138

  

Mr. Gavin
Tel: +86-574-28898701
Email: gavin@unicord.com
Director
 
Ms. Doris
Tel: +86-574-28898702
Email: doris@unicord.com
Area in Charge: Italy, Poland, Eastern Africa
 
Ms. Margaret
Tel: +86-574-28898704
Email: margaret@unicord.com
Area in Charge: Middle East, Central Africa, Europe (except Italy/Poland)
 
Ms. Lina
Tel: +86-574-28898709
Email: lina@unicord.com
Mr. Allen
Tel: +86-574-28898713
Email: Allen@unicord.com
Mr. Phil 
Tel:+86-574-28898279
Email:phil@unicord.com
 
Ms.Selina
Tel:+86-575-28898277    Email:selina@unicord.com
 

Ms.Zoe
Tel:+86-574-28898712
Email:zoe@unicord.com

 

   
   
   
Ningbo UniCord Industry Co., Ltd. Ningbo UniCord Imp & Exp Co., Ltd.
Add.: Room 1611-1616, Luomeng Building, #575,Tiantong South Road, South Business District, Ningbo, China
Tel.: +86-574-28898700 Fax: +86-574-28898711, 28898722
Email: uni@unicord.com Website: www.unicord.com